merlik’s Blog
Main blog at adamteece.com/blog

Smartphones

I think I am going to try something new.  I shall ask the blogosphere what Smartphone/RIM they would recommend.  When I get back from deployment I think I am going to purchase a new Smartphone/RIM.  It needs to be compatible with T-mobile as I am still under contract with them.  If anyone has any suggestions/links/reviews please leave them in the comments.  I have about a month before I get back so that should be plenty of times to gather a few tips.  I’d like to thank everyone in advance for their help and suggestions. This same post can be found over at my primary blog AberrantAbsurdity.

Update: I ended up getting a Blackberry Pearl.  I know this was a logn time ago but I figured since I was here I might as well update.

One Response to “Smartphones”

  1. The receipt is my favorite part. Do they accept returns? Can you expense it?https://ameo.link/angiegilbert55781081745


Leave a Reply

